Joseph Prince Ministries

Hello Readers,

As I am always seeking to learn and grow in my faith in Christ, I started to look into personal study a while back, and I came across this show: Joseph Prince Ministries on TV. It is honestly one of the best ministries I’ve come across as every time I watch one of his sermons, I walk away with something deep to think about; something that God wants to tell me, and it’s awesome. This guy is definitely annointed as his sermons are powerful and full of God’s Word and the Gospel message. There is something truly refreshing about his sermons, and I think part of that is the fact that he does not beat around the bush so to speak, but rather, that he brings all facets of the bible to the forefront, and does not confine his topics to those that are typical of most churches in North America, or mainstream stuff. If this post resonates with you, I encourage you to head over to this site to watch some of his sermons: http://www.lightsource.com/ministry/joseph-prince-ministries/. He also has a website at www.josephprince.org. I pray that this ministry will be a blessing to you and yours as you seek to further your study of the Word.

Blessings,Roxy

Leave a Reply

